Tassie Medallists

The Tassie Medal was awarded to the best player in an Interstate Carnival.

player in an interstate carrival.		
	Winner	Team
1988	Paul Salmon	Victoria
1987	Mark Naley	South Australia
	Brad Hardie	Western Australia
1985	Dale Weightman	Victoria
1984	Brad Hardie	Western Australia
1983	Stephen Michael	Western Australia
1980	Graham Cornes	South Australia
1979	Brian Peake	Western Australia
1972	Ken McAullay	Western Australia
1969	Peter Eakins	Western Australia
tie	Graham Molloy	South Australia
1966	Barry Cable	Western Australia
1961	Brian Dixon	Victoria
1958	Allan Aylett	Victoria
1956	Graham Farmer	Western Australia
1953	Merv McIntosh	Western Australia
1950	Terry Cushion	Tasmania
1947	Les McClements	Western Australia
tie	R Furler	Canberra
1937	DJ (Mick) Cronin	Western Australia