## Merv McIntosh Medallists

Awarded to the best player on the ground in the WAFL Reserves grade Grand Final

Year	Winner	Club
1998	Paul Edwards	Subiaco
1999	Dean Haydock	Subiaco
2000	Ben Edwards	Claremont
2001	Ryan Phelps	East Fremantle
2002	Sam McManus	Subiaco
2003	Chad O'Sullivan	Subiaco
2004	Matthew De Luz	South Fremantle
2005	Matthew Leahy	Subiaco
2006	Dennis Armfield	Swan Districts
2007	Chris Hood	Subiaco
2008	Kane Mitchell	Claremont
2009	Hayden North	South Fremantle
2010	Lewis Broome	Claremont
2011	Jack Bradshaw	Claremont
2012	Alistair Gillespie	Claremont
2013	Blaine Johnson	South Fremantle
2014	Shaun Marusic	West Perth